Events 

Mini Ship Show   

Sun 12 March

Theale Village Hall, Englefield Road, THEALE RG7 5AS

Spring Transport Festival

Sat 25/Sun 26 March

Museum of Transport, Boyle Street, MANCHESTER M8 8UW

South East Bus Festival

Sat 1 April

Kent Show Ground,Detling. ME14 3JF

South West Ship Show

Sat 22 April

Gordano School Community Trust Sports Centre, St Mary's Road, Portishead, BRISTOL BS20 7QR

King Alfred Running Day

Mon 1 May

Guild Hall, Broadway, WINCHESTER 

Chippenham Bus Rally

Sun 21 May

The Wharf Bus Station, CHIPPENHAM

Mini Ship Show

Sun 28 May

Wellow Village Hall, Lower Common Road, (off A36)

WEST WELLOW SO51 6BR

CADMA Northern Model Boat Show

Sat 3/Sun 4 June

Doncaster College for the Deaf, Leger Way, DONCASTER DN2 6AY

Ocean Liner Society Ship Show

Sat 24 June

St James Road Methodist Church Hall, St James Road, Shirley, SOUTHAMPTON SO15 5HE

Mini Ship Show

Sun 16 July

Theale Village Hall, Englefield Road, THEALE RG7 5AS  

Whitstable Harbour Day

Sat 5 August

Whitstable Port, Whitstable, Kent 

Buses Festival

Sun 20 August

British Motor Museum, GAYDON CV35 0BJ

Scottish Ship Show

Sat 2 September

Greenock Town Hall, Cathcart Square, GREENOCK PA15 1LS

SHOWBUS International

Sun 25 September

DONINGTON, Leicestershire

North West Ship Show

Sat 30 September

Old Christ Church, Waterloo Road, Waterloo, LIVERPOOL L22 1RE

Wirral Bus & Tram Show

Sun 1 October

Transport Museum, 1 Taylor Street, BIRKENHEAD CH41 1BG

Mini Ship Show

Sun 8 October

Theale Village Hall, Englefield Road, THEALE RG7 5AS

Mini Ship Show

Sun 26 November

Wellow Village Hall, Lower Common Road, (off A36)

WEST WELLOW SO51 6BR

        We attend various shows, rallies and transport events throughout the year.

        Why not come along and meet us and see the books?

        Above is a list of events we hope to attend in the coming months.

        Please contact us before the event to confirm that we will be present.