Events 

South West Ship Show

Sat 28 April 2018

BAWA Social Club, 589 Southmead Road, BRISTOL, BS34 7RG

Mini Ship Show, Wellow

Sun 6 May 2018

Wellow Village Hall, Lower Common Road, WEST WELLOW, SO51 6BR

King Alfred Running Day

Mon 7 May 2018

Guild Hall, Broad Street, WINCHESTER

Northern Model Boat Show

Sat 2/Sun 3 June 2018

Doncaster College for the Deaf, Leger Way, DONCASTER DN2 6AY

Barry Festival of Transport

Sun 10 June 2018

The Bus Depot, Broad Street, BARRY, CF62 7AH

Mini Ship Show, Theale (Reading)

Sun 15 July 2018

Theale Village Hall, THEALE, RG7 5AS

DRS Open Day (Crewe)

Sat 21 July 2018

Gresty Bridge Crewe Depot, Gresty Road, CREWE, CW2 5AA

Portishead Flower Show

Sat/Sun 28/29 July 2018

The Showfield, Clevedon Road, PORTISHEAD

Whitstable Harbour Day

Sat 11 August

The Harbour, WHITSTABLE, CT5 1AB

BUSES Festival

Sun 19 August 2018

British Motor Museum, GAYDON, CV35 0BJ

Merthyr Tydfil Festival of Transport

Sun 9 September 2018

Merthyr Tydfil Leisure Centre, CF48 1UT

North West Ship Show

Sat 29 September 2018

Old Christ Church, Waterloo Road, Waterloo, LIVERPOOL L22 1RE

Wirral Bus and Tram Show

Sun 7 October 2018

The Tram Museum, Taylor Street, BIRKENHEAD, CH411UT

Mini Ship Show, Theale (Reading)

Sun 14 October 2018

Theale Village Hall, THEALE, RG7 5AS

Mini Ship Show, Wellow (Nr Southampton)

Sun 25 November 2018

Wellow Village Hall, Lower Common Road, WEST WELLOW, SO51 6BR

We attend various shows, rallies and transport events throughout the year.

Why not come along and meet us and see the books?

Above is a list of events we hope to attend in the coming months.

Please contact us before the event to confirm that we will be present.