Events 

Mini Ship Show

Sun 28 May

Wellow Village Hall, Lower Common Road, (off A36)

WEST WELLOW SO51 6BR

CADMA Northern Model Boat Show

Sat 3/Sun 4 June

Doncaster College for the Deaf, Leger Way, DONCASTER DN2 6AY

Barry Festival of Transport

 Sun 11 June

 Bus Depot, Broad Street, BARRY

Southsea Bus Rally

Sat 11 June

 Southsea Common, Portsmouth, HAMPSHIRE

Portishead Carnival

Sat 17 June

 The Folk Hall, 95 High Street, Portishead, BRISTOL BS20 6PR

Swansea Bus Museum Open Day

Sun 18 June

 Swansea Bus Museum, Port Tennant, SWANSEA SA1 8DB

Ocean Liner Society Ship Show

Sat 24 June

St James Road Methodist Church Hall, St James Road, Shirley, SOUTHAMPTON SO15 5HE

Merseyside Transport Trust

Sun 9 July

 MTT Tollgate Road, BURSCOUGH, L40 8TG

Mini Ship Show

Sun 16 July

Theale Village Hall, Englefield Road, THEALE RG7 5AS  

DRS Charity Open Day

Sat 22 July

Kingmoor Depot, Etterby Road, CARLISLE CA3 9WZ

Portishead Flower Show

Sat 29 July

Flower Show Field, Clapton Lane, Portishead, BS20 7RA 

Whitstable Harbour Day

Sat 5 August

Whitstable Port, WHITSTABLE, Kent 

Buses Festival

Sun 20 August

British Motor Museum, GAYDON CV35 0BJ

Scottish Ship Show

Sat 2 September

Greenock Town Hall, Cathcart Square, GREENOCK PA15 1LS

Merthyr Festival of Transport

Sun 10 September

Merthyr Leisure Centre, MERTHYR TYDFlL CF48 1UT

SHOWBUS International

Sun 25 September

Castle Donington DERBY DE74 2RP

North West Ship Show

Sat 30 September

Old Christ Church, Waterloo Road, Waterloo, LIVERPOOL L22 1RE

Wirral Bus & Tram Show

Sun 1 October

Transport Museum, 1 Taylor Street, BIRKENHEAD CH41 1BG

Mini Ship Show

Sun 8 October

Theale Village Hall, Englefield Road, THEALE RG7 5AS

Mini Ship Show

Sun 26 November

Wellow Village Hall, Lower Common Road, (off A36)

WEST WELLOW SO51 6BR

Victorian Evening, Portishead

Fri 15 December

 Portishead High Street, Portishead, BRISTOL

We attend various shows, rallies and transport events throughout the year.

Why not come along and meet us and see the books?

Above is a list of events we hope to attend in the coming months.

Please contact us before the event to confirm that we will be present.